Search for:
Advanced Search
Home | About the Shop | Local Delivery | National Delivery | Why Organic? | Contact Us | buyBIGorganic | Local Links | Health Coach
Shop by Category

Have you seen..?

Welcome to Garlands Organic, Pangbourne                                                Phone 0118 9844770 ***

Garlands is Berkshire's premier wholefoods shop and has been selling quality organic and natural food for over 10 years.

 Browse our online shop, find out when we're open or get in touch.

 

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

 

Day Opening Hours
Tuesday 23 December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 24 December - Christmas Eve 8.30am - 2.00pm
Thursday 25 December - Christmas Day Closed
Friday 26 December - Boxing Day Closed
Saturday 27 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 28 December Closed
Monday 29 December 9.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 30 December 9.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 31 December 9.30am - 4.00pm
Thursday 1 January - New Year's Day Closed
   
Normal opening hours resume on Friday 2nd January  

 

 

 

 

 

     

BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM - Help prevent bugs and colds with our range of effective immune boosters

 

ORTIZ TUNA - A storecupboard delicacy - you'll love this delicious tinned tuna

 

 

WARM UP WITH SUMA ORGANIC SOUP

 

 

 

FABULOUS GIFT HAMPERS

 

 

 

We regularly change our special offers - click to see them all or sign up for our newsletter.

Delivery Rates

Local deliveries on Thursdays are FREE over £50. National orders have FREE delivery over £100.
* For all delivery rates and terms click here.

Start Shopping

Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Welcome Guest
Special Offers
Newsletter
Get special offers and news by email. No spam, unsubscribe any time!
Email: