Garlands Organic would like to place cookies on your computer to ensure this store works correctly. Continuing to browse this site implies you have accepted our cookies. To find out more about the cookies, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

Search for:
Advanced Search
Home | About the Shop | Local Delivery | National Delivery | Why Organic? | Contact Us | buyBIGorganic | Local Links | Health Coach | Privacy Policy
Shop by Category

Have you seen..?

Welcome to Garlands Organic, Pangbourne                                  Phone 0118 9844770 ***


Garlands is Berkshire's premier wholefoods shop and has been selling quality organic and natural food for over 10 years.

 Browse our online shop, find out when we're open or get in touch.

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Friday 23 December 8.30 – 5.00
Saturday 24 December 8.30 – 2.00
Sunday 25 December Closed
Monday 26 December Closed
Tuesday 27 December Closed
Wednesday 28 December 9.00 – 5.00
Thursday 29 December 9.00 – 5.00
Friday 30 December 9.00 – 5.00
Saturday 31 December 9.00 – 4.00
Sunday 1 January Closed
Monday 2 January Closed
Tuesday 3 January 9.00 – 5.30

 

 

     

BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM - Help prevent bugs and colds with our range of effective immune boosters

 

ORTIZ TUNA - A storecupboard delicacy - you'll love this delicious tinned tuna

 

 

WARM UP WITH SUMA ORGANIC SOUP

 

 

 

FABULOUS GIFT HAMPERS

 

 

 

 

We regularly change our special offers - click to see them all or sign up for our newsletter.

Delivery Rates

Local deliveries on Thursdays are FREE over £50. National orders have FREE delivery over £100.
* For all delivery rates and terms click here.

Start Shopping

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Latest Products
Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
£0.00Total:
Welcome Guest
Special Offers
Newsletter
Get special offers and news by email. No spam, unsubscribe any time!
Email: